+32(0)2 588 59 59 info@feniksaccountants.be

About us

“Our economic environment is changing at a furious pace. Rapid reaction is a must. So you need more than just an average accountancy office. You must also be able to count on a financial and fiscal specialist who knows how to ‘read’ your figures. One whose long years of expertise will help you make the intelligent decisions. Who puts ideas on the table. Sees opportunities. Who directs your gut instinct where necessary and steers you safely past the pitfalls. Who can strengthen your company at any time and inject the necessary competitive energy. On start-up, throughout your activities, up to and including successful transfer. The constant and sustainable growth of your company. That’s what drives our accountants and tax experts. Each day, every day.”

Marc

CEO, Feniks Accountants

Marc Vanmanshoven

CEO, Accountant & Tax consultant

marc@feniksaccountants.be

Jan Lathouwers

Partner & Consultant

jan@feniksaccountants.be

Yves Buckinx

Partner & Accountant

yves@feniksaccountants.be

Gerard Hermans

Partner, Accountant & Tax Expert

gerard@feniksaccountants.be

Tamara Put

Partner & Accountant (IAB)

tamara@feniksaccountants.be

Yvan Kooken

Partner, Bookkeeper & Tax Expert

yvan@feniksaccountants.be

Marco Goossens

Partner, Accountant & Tax Expert

marco@feniksaccountants.be

An

Assistent bookkeeper

an@feniksaccountants.be

Harun

Assistent-accountant

harun@feniksaccountants.be

Inès

Office Manager

ines@feniksaccountants.be

Yüsra

Assistent-accountant

yusra@feniksaccountants.be

Cindy

Assistent bookkeeper

cindy@feniksaccountants.be

Christoph

Intern Bookkeeper BIBF

christoph@feniksaccountants.be

Want to meet us? Contact us for an informal, no-strings chat