+32(0)2 588 59 59 info@feniksaccountants.be

About us

“Our economic environment is changing at a furious pace. Rapid reaction is a must. So you need more than just an average accountancy office. You must also be able to count on a financial and fiscal specialist who knows how to ‘read’ your figures. One whose long years of expertise will help you make the intelligent decisions. Who puts ideas on the table. Sees opportunities. Who directs your gut instinct where necessary and steers you safely past the pitfalls. Who can strengthen your company at any time and inject the necessary competitive energy. On start-up, throughout your activities, up to and including successful transfer. The constant and sustainable growth of your company. That’s what drives our accountants and tax experts. Each day, every day.”

Marc

CEO, Feniks Accountants

Marc Vanmanshoven

CEO, Certified accountant & certified tax consultant

marc@feniksaccountants.be

Jan Lathouwers

Partner & IT-consultant

jan@feniksaccountants.be

Tamara Put

Partner & Certified accountant – certified tax consultant

tamara@feniksaccountants.be

Inès Bongaerts

Office Manager

ines@feniksaccountants.be

Yvan Kooken

Partner, Bookkeeper & Tax Expert

yvan@feniksaccountants.be

Ghislain Hansen

Consultant

ghislain@feniksaccountants.be

Peter Bosch

Fiscal accountant

peter@feniksaccountants.be

Kurt Bynens

Fiscal accountant

kurt@feniksaccountants.be

Patrick Peumans

Fiscal accountant

patrick@feniksaccountants.be

Yves Marting

Consultant

yves@feniksaccountants.be

Harun

Assistent-accountant

harun@feniksaccountants.be

Cindy

Assistent Boekhouder

cindy@feniksaccountants.be

Faeza

Assistent Bookkeeper

faeza@feniksaccountants.be

Emmanuel

Assistent accountant

emmanuel@feniksaccountants.be

Koen

Assistent accountant

koen@feniksaccountants.be

Martine

Assistent accountant

martine@feniksaccountants.be

Want to meet us? Contact us for an informal, no-strings chat